top of page
CAFE Award Recipients (2017)
Publication Award (Single or Dual-Authored Book)

Lynn Bosetti and Dianne Gereluk. (2016). Understanding School Choice in Canada.  University of Toronto Press. (tie)


Helen Raptis and Members of the Tsimshian Nation. (2016). What We Learned: Two Generations Reflect on Indigenous Education and the Day Schools. Vancouver: UBC Press. (tie)

Outstanding Doctoral Dissertation Award

None awarded this year.

Master's Thesis Recognition Award

Heather Krepski. Data-driven decision making in the school divisions of Manitoba: A critical race theory perspective. (Supervisor: David Mandzuk; University of Manitoba).

Distinguished Service Award

Dr. Lynn Lemisko, University of Saskatchewan

bottom of page